Anton Bruckner's Symphony No. 4 in E-flat major (WAB 104) is one of the composer's most popular works. It was written in 1874 and revised several times through 1888. It was dedicated to Prince Konstantin of Hohenlohe-Schillingsfürst. It was premiered in 1881 by Hans Richter in Vienna to great acclaim.

Date of composition 1888 (1874-1888)
Type Symphony
Tonality E-flat Major
Catalogue WAB 104
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Anton Bruckner: Symphonie n°4 en mi bémol majeur, WAB 104 "Romantic"
Anton Bruckner: Sinfonia n. 4 in mi bemolle maggiore, WAB 104 "Romantic"
Anton Bruckner: Sinfonie Nr. 4 Es-dur, WAB 104 "Romantic"