The String Quartet, Op. 3, by Alban Berg was composed in 1910. It was not published until 1920.

Date of composition 1910
Premiered 1911, April 24th (Vienna Musikverein) in Vienna, Austria
First published 1920
Type String Quartet
Catalogue Op. 3
Instruments String Quartet
Autotranslations beta Alban Berg: Quatuor à cordes, Op. 3
Alban Berg: Quartetto d'archi, Op. 3
Alban Berg: Streichquartett, Op. 3