Symphony No. 24 in B flat major, K. 182/173dA, is a symphony composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart on October 3, 1773. The symphony has the scoring of 2 oboes (replaced by 2 flutes in the slow movement), 2 horns, and strings.

Date of composition 1773
Type Symphony
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue KV 182
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphonie n°24 en si bémol majeur, KV 182
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia n. 24 in si bemolle maggiore, KV 182
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonie Nr. 24 B-dur, KV 182