Symphony No. 22 in C major, K. 162, is a symphony composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in April 1773. The symphony has the scoring of two oboes, two horns, two trumpets, and strings.

Date of composition 1773
Type Symphony
Tonality C Major
Catalogue KV 162
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphonie n°22 en do majeur, KV 162
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia n. 22 in do maggiore, KV 162
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonie Nr. 22 C-dur, KV 162