Sir Edward Elgar's Symphony No. 2 in E♭ major, Op. 63, was completed on 28 February 1911 and was premiered at the London Musical Festival at the Queen's Hall by the Queen's Hall Orchestra on 24 May 1911 with the composer conducting. The work, which Elgar called "the passionate pilgrimage of the soul", was his last completed symphony; the composition of his Symphony No. 3, begun in 1933, was cut short by his death in 1934.

Date of composition 1911 (1909-1911)
Type Symphony
Tonality E-flat Major
Catalogue Op. 63
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Edward Elgar: Symphonie n°2 en mi bémol majeur, Op. 63
Edward Elgar: Sinfonia n. 2 in mi bemolle maggiore, Op. 63
Edward Elgar: Sinfonie Nr. 2 Es-dur, Op. 63