The Symphony No. 41 in C major, Hoboken I/41, is a festive symphony by Joseph Haydn. The symphony was composed by 1769. It is scored for flute, two oboes, bassoon, two horns, two trumpets, timpani and strings.

Date of composition 1769
Type Symphony
Tonality C Major
Catalogue Hob. I:41
Approx. duration 26 minutes
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Joseph Haydn: Symphonie n°41 en do majeur, Hob. I:41
Franz Joseph Haydn: Sinfonia n. 41 in do maggiore, Hob. I:41
Joseph Haydn: Sinfonie Nr. 41 C-dur, Hob. I:41