The Oboe sonata in C minor (HWV 366) was composed (c. 1711–1712) by George Frideric Handel for oboe and keyboard (harpsichord). The work is also referred to as Opus 1 No. 8, and was first published in 1732 by Walsh. Other catalogues of Handel's music have referred to the work as HG xxvii,29; and HHA iv/18,32.

Date of composition 1712 (1711-1712)
Type Sonata
Tonality C Minor
Catalogue HWV 366
Instruments Oboe
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Sonate pour hautbois en do mineur, HWV 366
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata per oboe in do minore, HWV 366
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonate für Oboe c-moll, HWV 366