The Sonata in G minor (HWV 360) was composed by George Frideric Handel for recorder and harpsichord (the autograph manuscript, a fair copy made most likely in 1712, gives this instrumentation in Italian: "flauto e cembalo"). The work is also referred to as Opus 1 No. 2, and was first published in 1732 by Walsh. Other catalogues of Handel's music have referred to the work as HG xxvii,9; and HHA iv/3,16.

Date of composition 1712
First published 1732
Type Sonata
Tonality G Minor
Catalogue HWV 360
Instruments Recorder
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Sonate pour flûte à bec en sol mineur, HWV 360
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata per flauto dolce in sol minore, HWV 360
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonate für Blockflöte g-moll, HWV 360