The Flute sonata in E minor (HWV 359b) was composed (c. 1724) by George Frideric Handel for flute and keyboard (harpsichord). The work is also referred to as Opus 1 No. 1b, and was first published in 1732 by Walsh. Other catalogues of Handel's music have referred to the work as HG xxvii,6; and HHA iv/3,10.

Date of composition 1724
Type Sonata
Tonality E Minor
Catalogue HWV 359 b
Instruments Flute
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Sonate pour flûte en mi mineur, HWV 359 b
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata per flauti in mi minore, HWV 359 b
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonate für Flöte e-moll, HWV 359 b