Aure soavi e liete (HWV 84) ("Soft and Delightful Breezes") is a Baroque dramatic secular cantata in the key of E-flat major composed by George Frideric Handel in 1707 while he was serving as Kapellmeister to the Ruspoli family in Rome. The author of the text is unknown. Other catalogues of Handel's music have referred to the work as HG l,12 (there is no HHA designation of the work). The cantata is scored for solo soprano voice and basso continuo. It is divided into four separate movements with a typical performance lasting approximately seven and a half minutes.

Date of composition 1707 in Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
Type Secular Cantata
Tonality E-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 84
Spoken language Italian
Instruments Voice (Soprano)
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Aure soavi e lieti en mi bémol majeur, HWV 84
Georg Friedrich Händel: Aure soavi e lieti in mi bemolle maggiore, HWV 84
Georg Friedrich Händel: Aure soavi e lieti Es-dur, HWV 84