The Handel organ concertos Op 7, HWV 306–311, refer to the six organ concertos for organ and orchestra composed by George Frideric Handel in London between 1740 and 1751, published posthumously in 1761 by the printing company of John Walsh. They were written for performance during Handel's oratorios, contain almost entirely original material, including some of his most popular and inspired movements.

Date of composition 1749 (1748-1749)
Premiered 1749
First published 1761
Type Concerto
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 311
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto pour organ n°6 op. 7 en si bémol majeur, HWV 311
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto per organo n. 6 op. 7 in si bemolle maggiore, HWV 311
Georg Friedrich Händel: Konzert Nr. 6 op. 7 für Organ B-dur, HWV 311