The Handel organ concertos Op 7, HWV 306–311, refer to the six organ concertos for organ and orchestra composed by George Frideric Handel in London between 1740 and 1751, published posthumously in 1761 by the printing company of John Walsh. They were written for performance during Handel's oratorios, contain almost entirely original material, including some of his most popular and inspired movements.

Date of composition 1744
Premiered 1746, February 14th in London, UK
First published 1761
Type Concerto
Tonality D Minor
Catalogue HWV 309
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto pour organ n°4 op. 7 en ré mineur, HWV 309
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto per organo n. 4 op. 7 in re minore, HWV 309
Georg Friedrich Händel: Konzert Nr. 4 op. 7 für Organ d-moll, HWV 309