The Handel organ concertos Op 7, HWV 306–311, refer to the six organ concertos for organ and orchestra composed by George Frideric Handel in London between 1740 and 1751, published posthumously in 1761 by the printing company of John Walsh. They were written for performance during Handel's oratorios, contain almost entirely original material, including some of his most popular and inspired movements.

Date of composition 1751 (1–4 January 1751)
Premiered 1751, March 1st (Covent Garden Theatre) in London, UK
First published 1761
Type Concerto
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 308
Instruments Orchestra
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto pour organ n°3 op. 7 en si bémol majeur, HWV 308
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto per organo n. 3 op. 7 in si bemolle maggiore, HWV 308
Georg Friedrich Händel: Konzert Nr. 3 op. 7 für Organ B-dur, HWV 308