The Handel organ concertos Op 4, HWV 289–294, refer to the six organ concertos for chamber organ and orchestra composed by George Frideric Handel in London between 1735 and 1736 and published in 1738 by the printing company of John Walsh. Written as interludes in performances of oratorios in Covent Garden, they were the first works of their kind for this combination of instruments and served as a model for later composers.

Date of composition 1735
Premiered 1735, March 5th in London, United Kingdom
First published 1738 John Walsh
Type Concerto
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 290
Instruments Oboe
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto n°2 en si bémol majeur, HWV 290
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto n. 2 in si bemolle maggiore, HWV 290
Georg Friedrich Händel: Konzert Nr. 2 B-dur, HWV 290