The Oboe Concerto No. 1 in B flat major (HWV 301) was composed by George Frideric Handel for oboe, orchestra and basso continuo. It was first published in the fourth volume of Select Harmony by Walsh in 1740. Other catalogues of Handel's music have referred to the work as HG xxi,85; and HHA iv/12,17.

First published 1740 Walsh
Type Concerto
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 301
Approx. duration 8 minutes
Instruments Oboe
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto n°1 en si bémol majeur, HWV 301
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto n. 1 in si bemolle maggiore, HWV 301
Georg Friedrich Händel: Konzert Nr. 1 B-dur, HWV 301