The Concerti Grossi, Op. 3, HWV 312–317, are six concerti grossi by George Frideric Handel compiled into a set and published by John Walsh in 1734. Musicologists now agree that Handel had no initial knowledge of the publishing. Instead, Walsh, seeking to take advantage of the commercial success of Corelli's Opus 6 Concerti Grossi, simply combined several of Handel's already existing works and grouped them into six "concertos".

Date of composition 1717
First published 1734 John Walsh
Type Concerto
Tonality D Minor
Catalogue HWV 316
Instruments Oboe
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto Grosso n°5 en ré mineur, HWV 316
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto Grosso n. 5 in re minore, HWV 316
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto Grosso Nr. 5 d-moll, HWV 316