The Concerti Grossi, Op. 3, HWV 312–317, are six concerti grossi by George Frideric Handel compiled into a set and published by John Walsh in 1734. Musicologists now agree that Handel had no initial knowledge of the publishing. Instead, Walsh, seeking to take advantage of the commercial success of Corelli's Opus 6 Concerti Grossi, simply combined several of Handel's already existing works and grouped them into six "concertos".

First published 1734 John Walsh
Type Concerto
Tonality B-flat Major
Catalogue HWV 312
Instruments Recorder
Autotranslations beta Georg Friedrich Haendel: Concerto Grosso n°1 en si bémol majeur, HWV 312
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto Grosso n. 1 in si bemolle maggiore, HWV 312
Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto Grosso Nr. 1 B-dur, HWV 312